Standing Sport Committees
Athletics for the Disabled & Coaches WISTCA
Clubs, Youth
Robert Kern
414-628-6718
kerno@yahoo.com
Course Certification 
Jim McFadden
262-514-2925
jcmcfadden@tds.net
Cross Country
Lisa Potthaust
414-208-9558
coachp@hotmail.com
Legal
Paul Murphy
murphyp@execpc.com
Long Distance Running/ Masters LDR
Peter Henkes
262-633-0033
wisrun@gmail.com
Masters Track & Field
Stan Druckrey
414-764-0170
sdruckrey@wi.rr.com
Medical Consultant
J. Eric Castro, MD
773-771-4160
jedcastromd@yahoo.com
MUT (mountain, Ultra & Trail)
Roy Pirrung
920-207-9672
ultra1@wi.rr.com
Race Walk
Matt DeWitt
262-358-2746
membership@wisconsin.usatf.org
Track & Field Men
Jason Gosa
414-510-1042
jgosa11@hotmail.com
Track & Field Women
Kevin FitzPatrick
715-358-5334
trackandfield@frontier.com
Youth Athletics
Alonzo Fuller
414-550-3852
fmdd@msn.com
Webmaster
Ronn Blaha
ronnblaha@gmail.com webmaster@wiusatf.org
Athletes at Large
Matt Tegencamp
Roy Pirrung