USATF.tv
NationWide
FirstName LastName Level EmailAddress
Torrion Amie Apprentice Brymstone9@aol.com
Dwight Benning National benning61947@yahoo.com
Gisela Benning National benning@mail.milwaukee.k12.wi.us
Robert Berry Association rwberry5@gmail.com
Jeffery Boeder Apprentice jboedermil@aol.com
Daniel Bonk Apprentice dan.bonk@yahoo.com
Amanda Breeden Association ambreeden10@gmail.com
Elizabeth Bruening Master coachp29@hotmail.com
Lee Bullock Association Lee.Bullock68@yahoo.com
Barbara Burnett Apprentice barbaraburnett1969@yahoo.com
Steven Cassar Apprentice stevencassar8@yahoo.com
Timothy Caufield Apprentice CaptTim@speeddial.net
Shayne Cooper Apprentice shaynecooper1@gmail.com
Matthew De Witt National ccwalker_uwp@yahoo.com
Stan Druckrey Master sdruckrey@wi.rr.com
Jerome Feldhausen Association feldrun@gmail.com
Stephen Frey Master frywlkr@earthlink.net
Alonzo Fuller National fmdd@msn.com
Frank Furdek Master cpetcoff@sbcglobal.net
Clifford Gatewood National rwalkers3@yahoo.com
Sheryl Grossman Apprentice sgrossman2@wi.rr.com
James Hanke Association runningcoach13@yahoo.com
Jon Hegge Association jonhegge@att.net
Peter Henkes Master wisrun@execpc.com
Mark Hobler Apprentice mark.hobler@att.net
Thomas Johnson Master tjreferee@charter.net
Christopher Kamrath Apprentice christopherkamrath@gmail.com
Beverly Kern National bevbenkern@yahoo.com
Robert Kern Master kernro@yahoo.com
Dennis Kramer Apprentice denniskramer3303@gmail.com
Richard Lambrecht Master dnglambrecht@att.net
Michael Matteson Apprentice SARGEMATTESON@gmail.com
James McFadden Association JCMCFADDEN@TDS.NET
Danyel McNeil Association vdmcneil@sbcglobal.net
John Miller Association johnchrisbv66@sbcglobal.net
Wayne Mixdorf Association wsmix@charter.net
Aberdean Morton Apprentice mortona@matc.edu
David Nickels Apprentice davenickels@netscape.net
Bob Oliphant Master bob_oliphant@att.net
Robert Pedersen, Jr. Master bped65@gmail.com
Roy Pirrung National ultra1@wi.rr.com
Carshella Porter Apprentice porterc22@gmail.com
Jay Preston Master jaypreston@mac.com
Patrick Pretty Master papret@execpc.com
Glen Rauwerdink Association Trackrfe@gmail.com
Pamela Rauwerdink Apprentice bike2500@yahoo.com
Claudia Reardon Association clreardon@wisc.edu
James Reardon Association jcreardon@wisc.edu
Sheila Scholl National scsinracine@aol.com
Stephen Schram National stschram@charter.net
Neal Schuster Master schustnr@wi.rr.com
William Semmens Master billsemmens1@gmail.com
Jason Shimko Apprentice jason@getverticalpv.com
Jessika Smith Apprentice smithjessi@my.uwstout.edu
Scott Sponholz Association spsponholz@gmail.com
Karen Thullner Association kt_6131@yahoo.com
Marcy Thurwachter Association mthurwachter@charter.net
Stephen Ward Association mboots34@hotmail.com
Jeffrey Watry National jpwatry@hotmail.com
David Weidemann National mdweid@charter.net
Adam Wickersham Apprentice adam.wickersham@gmail.com
Amber Williams Apprentice amberwilliams@gmail.com
Alice Winkler National rawinkler@sbcglobal.net
Ronald Winkler National rawinkler@sbcglobal.net

Officials

Officials play an important role in making thousands of events run smoothly. From working national championships to officiating high-school track meets, officials are essential for maintaining the highest levels of integrity at all levels of competition. This section offers resources for current officials, as well as those seeking certification.

 
Find us on Facebook

  Join the USATF Officials Group on Facebook

News for Officials