USATF.tv

NationWide

National Officials’ Certification Regulation

Name Cert Level Email
Douglas Anderson Apprentice djbc4@charter.net
Aubrey Aspen Apprentice aubrey.aspen715@gmail.com
Tiffany Belongia Apprentice tiffbelongia@yahoo.com
Gisela Benning National giselabenning@yahoo.cm
Dwight Benning National benning61947@yahoo.com
Jeffrey Boeder Association jboedermil@aol.com
Michael Brown Apprentice mbrown129@wi.rr.com
Elizabeth Bruening Master coachp29@hotmail.com
Steven Cassar Apprentice stevencassar8@yahoo.com
Judy Cisewski Association judycisewski@gmail.com
Dana Collins Apprentice tunacorn1973@yahoo.com
Pamela De Witt Association pammaandpa@gmail.com
Michael De Witt Master mdewitt50@yahoo.com
Matthew De Witt National membership@Wisconsin.Usatf.org
Stanley Druckrey Master sdruckrey@wi.rr.com
Alonzo Fuller National fmdd@msn.com
Frank Furdek Master cpetcoff@sbcglobal.net
James Hanke Association runningcoach13@yahoo.com
Joseph Hanson Apprentice jahanson@edgewoodk8.com
William Haury Apprentice whaury@yahoo.com
Jon Hegge Association jonhegge@att.net
Peter Henkes Master wisrun@gmail.com
Thomas Johnson Master tjreferee@charter.net
Robert Kern Master kernro@yahoo.com
John Klika Apprentice jhklika@gmail.com
Gary Knapper Apprentice gjksmi77@gmail.com
Richard Lambrecht Master dnglambrecht@att.net
Cory Lockridge Apprentice corylockridge@gmail.com
Dan Meyer Apprentice meyerref@gmail.com
John Miller Association john48chris@yahoo.com
Aberdean Morton Apprentice mortona@matc.edu
Dave Nickels National davenickels@netscape.net
Bob Oliphant Master bob_oliphant@att.net
Robert Pedersen Master bped65@gmail.com
Roy Pirrung National ultraone@charter.net
Marlon Pitchford Association marlonpitchford@gmail.com
Jay Preston Master jaypreston@mac.com
Patrick Pretty Master papret@execpc.com
Glen Rauwerdink Association Trackref2012@gmail.com
Pamela Rauwerdink Apprentice bike2500@yahoo.com
Jack Rauwerdink Apprentice jandb86@charter.net
Claudia Reardon Association clreardon@wisc.edu
James Reardon Association jcreardon@wisc.edu
Stephen Schram Master stschram@charter.net
Neal Schuster Master schustnr@wi.rr.com
William Semmens Master semmens1@aol.com
Jason Shimko Association jason@getverticalpv.com
Scott Sponholz Association spsponholz@gmail.com
Marcia Thurwachter Association mgthurwachter@gmail.com
Katie Vannucchi Apprentice kvannucchi@gmail.com
Sheryl Wasiak Grossman Apprentice sgrossman2@wi.rr.com
Jeffrey Watry National jpwatry@hotmail.com
David Weidemann National mdweid@charter.net
Alice Winkler National rawinkler@sbcglobal.net
Ronald Winkler National rawinkler@sbcglobal.net
John Woreck Association woreck@twc.com
Valentine Zibung Association tranquil1216@gmail.com
     

Officials

Officials play an important role in making thousands of events run smoothly. From working national championships to officiating high-school track meets, officials are essential for maintaining the highest levels of integrity at all levels of competition. This section offers resources for current officials, as well as those seeking certification.

 
Find us on Facebook

  Join the USATF Officials Group on Facebook

News for Officials